This content got low rating by people.

Attention Business Owners- iQUIT! ~Frank Bacon

AUTHORS VOICE:

It's 1-11 and after much deliberations I have concluded that I AM Better OFF elsewhere ... somewhere other than HIVE.

Screen Shot 2022-01-10 at 11.16.12 AM.png

CONT: I still have a TREMENDOUS amount of Legal Work to be done to END One particular Influencer on this platform, and I will be happier on a different platform exposing all of that person's dirtiest details, far away from his bastion of support on HIVE. I will also continue to use my Account for Comms and awareness but I think I will move MY BUSINESS of Fiction writing away from the SCAM that is the HIVE Chain.

I personally don't feel that HIVE or STEEM deserve to be $Billion dollar chains with so many years of Defiling the whole concept of a Blockchain to begin with. They are also QUITE Centrally managed by a FEW DORKS who were able to PRE-STAKE the chain to THEIR advantage... sometime in 2022 WE WILL be doing an Expose on the FEW Dorky lil Hitlers who have made this CHAIN so unbearable for so many.

Screen Shot 2022-01-10 at 2.51.38 PM.png

CONCUSION: This post will be zeroed out like most of my work over the years on this chain...

For the guys in That Zero Out Club, WE WILL be meeting one day... and I hope you're prepared by then.

@Frankbacon
HOAxWAR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now