Hive Mind

I love more opportunities to earn this crazy thing called crypto. So far the place looks great Hive. To keep things in the realm of what I enjoy I am offering a 10 HIVE reward for your creativity.
THX @Penderis for the donation!
Write a post in satirical fashion about how new and exciting it is to continue to do the same thing but with new paint job.
I know some may not appreciate this, but to be honest, when have they ever appreciated a little fun poking at shit some take so serious.
Extra points for audio that I can play on air for #GreenHouseRadioOnline
The first one that makes me laugh, wins.
I will give HIVE to those who also feel like they should get some for their work.
Have fun.
(Had errors trying to add picture to this post)
#GetYourBuzzOnHive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now