Voting efficiency 2000%

screenshot_20220422_194942.jpg

Today, after reviewing your voting statistics on hivestats.io I saw that one of the posts I voted for flew to the moon and added a total of 2000%, and in fact I still don't understand which posts to vote for and how this percentage of growth is calculated. How to calculate and recognize at least approximately the post that will bring the maximum profit? For me personally, voting is just roulette, but if in fact there is some kind of math and philosophy in this calculation that someone can tell me about, then I will be very grateful to you)) the statistics of your voting on hivestats.io I saw that one of the posts I voted for flew to the moon and added a total of 2000%, and in fact I still don't understand which posts to vote for and how this percentage of growth is calculated. how to calculate and recognize at least approximately the post that will bring the maximum profit?) for me personally, voting is just roulette, but if in fact there is some kind of math and calculation philosophy in this that someone can tell me about, then I will be very grateful to you))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency