From Steemit to Hive

Image by DuvalLandscapes.com

Wow, ok... I am amazed.

Yesterday I got back to Steemit and I noticed busy.org doesn't work very well anymore. Also Utopian.io gone offline. 🙄

Well, I was too busy with entering development and with my own projects. Its interesting to see, which projects tries the best and which dies.

So someone told me about the fork (wow, I was real too far away during that time, hahaha). My focus was basically on developing with NodeJS, VueJS, ArkEcosystem etc. - I have to say, I felt in love! 🤗

Awesome Hive Ecosystem

Now I had a deeper look into the Hive Ecosystem and notice 'Wow, a lot of amazing things happened'. Well, welcome to the future I have to say.

We are working on interoperable platform interfaces to deploy own dedicated ecosystem. Seems like we have to implement Hives interfaces to, to do so and extend the community. We are working with NestJS, NuxtJS/VueJS and ArkEcosystem and we are hyped to announce and publish concepts, technologies and frameworks the nest few months to build the real awesome ecosystem of tomorrow with the honestly best communities of the world.

Its awesome to see engaged and enthusiastic people like you! Lets build the world of tomorrow! 🏗

I am looking forward and stay tuned!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center