Why Is Hiveblocks.com Frequently Down For Maintenance?

Timisu is the author of this picture/Source:   Pixabay
Okay. I've been fairly patient up to this point in time. However, this particular nuisance I'm describing herein has been going on for way too long. That is, quite often whenever I want to look over the activities related to my PEAKD account and my Hive account on the Hiveblocks.com website, I get this annoying message that reads:

Node is down for maintenance. We'll be back soon.

What is that all about? It came up a number of times tonight. As of now, I am able to retrieve my Hiveblocks information, but what is so baffling about that one message that pops up on my screen periodically is that this writing platform didn't have this problem a year ago. In fact, I don't even remember that message coming up on my computer screen even once last year.

Could somebody give me the heads-up on what is causing this problem? Please do so in the comments section of this same article here of mine.

This Article Is Copyright-Protected.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments