Time in the network, not timing the network

So I've been on the Hive network for 12 days now, and I'm finally starting to get a feel for the place... kind of. I'm still learning about new projects every day - like, I just learned that dlux also has a whole VR thing.

Oh - first: @disregardfiat has been building a strong case against some of the fundamentals of how Hive works, as a market. For those of you interested in the long term economy of Hive, I'd suggest reading their posts. And I'd encourage folk to join me in voting for Proposal #152, which would allocate funds to develop a DAO that controls a wallet for the dlux DEX. (To know why that's helpful, well, go read disregardfiat's posts!)

Anyway.

Screenshot of my post, reply, and comment frequency since February 11th. It's very erratic.

Above is a screenshot of my engagement with Hive so far. It's very erratic. I'd love to get more consistent about that going forward: I think pursuing developing equity within Hive is worthwhile. And, the

I've set up one community, @hive-136941, Turtle Island News and I'm going to try and be consistent about posting once or twice in there each day.

I'm also going to start posting to my blog, here, more often. There's no reason not to clutter it up with short posts - anyone who doesn't want to see them can just follow the communities my more meaningful posts go into! (I really like Hive's community stuff, and I'm curious to see more about how different dapps handle them. I'm looking at all this looking for some sort of solution for helping facilitate discussions and decisions within a local community garden.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency