Introduce My Self: Dyjoon

Hi everybody...

This is my first post on Hive as well as in the blogging world. I've never written anything but something short before. But this time, I ventured to write a lot of words.

image.png

Introducing my name is Dyjoon. I'm 27 years old. It's not my actual name. I chose dyjoon as my pen name. Dyjoon was inspired by my first name.

I live in Air Batu, North Sumatra. Here I was born and raised by my parents. I have one older sister and we were raised quite well by both of our parents.

Why Am I Join Hive

Actually I don't know anything about writing platforms. I'm totally unfamiliar with writing media. But I love photography. That's why I ended up very interested in joining this platform. I want to share what was caught from my camera. Also write the story behind it.

Thanks to @anggreklestari for persuading me so persistently to share what I love here. Besides photography, I also like to eat. I like to try various culinary that I have never tried, however, my favorite culinary is still Indonesian specialties.

There is a story that can prove how Indonesian culinary has always been a food that I really miss.

Living In Japan Is My Dream

image.png

I've lived in Japan for 3 years. After I graduated from high school, I entered a program that eventually sent me to Japan. My friends and I went through an uphill battle to achieve our dream of living in Japan. A lot of people don't know that I really like anything about Japan. So when I ended up living there a long time, I felt proud of myself.

During my stay there, a lot of things happened in my life, which was 180 degrees opposite of me in my entire life. I lived there from 2014 to 2017. Two years before my departure to Japan, I went through a fairly long education and even failed to graduate because I was too young to go to Japan. But I didn't give up until my efforts finally paid off.

During the 3 years living in Japan, I cooked myself. I traveled to many places with my friends and captured many moments that I had. For a short time, I was able to get what I wanted with my own efforts.

I think I don't have enough words to say. All I can say is I'm happy to join this platform and I hope I can share some good things based on my experience.

Thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center