Bonsai flower adenium and paprika

Farmwork selling ornamental fish and ornamental fish in the city of Lhokseumawe, Blang Malo village and many ornamental plants that are bonsai such as beautiful and beautiful adenium flowers.
There are also green peppers that have been planted in very fertile pots as ornamental plants and also as vegetables for consumption.
I took some of these photos myself when I saw many types of ornamental fish being sold at this farmer's village of Blang Malo.
The work of the farmer sells many types of ornamental fish, such as moly fish, tilapia, carp and many others.
I also use my hobby of growing ornamental plants and vegetables as well as ornamental advertisements of many kinds.

Hevian friends, where are you, if you have a hobby of ornamental fish and not bonsai, there are available in the cities of Lhokseumawe and its surroundings. I am attaching this for my post material in our this reached community with hive blockchain base.
Below are some of the photos I attached.

browse map

my location

FAQ

browse map

my location

FAQ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now