Last 3D rotation coins

Alright guys!
I think this will be my last set of 3D rotation coins, that's enough for coins and my laptop is almost on fire from some hours rendering all After Effects coins lol

For this last set I have 4 coins, 2 were suggested.

These are the 4 Coins

Hive Community: @alienarthive
Hive Dapp: @dbuzz
Hive-Engine Token: @brofi
New coming Hive Project: @vsc.network

Ok, computer is almost on fire, but how did you create the animated coins with endless 3D rotation?
So, I've used the corresponding logos and Adobe After Effects, no big deal :)
After rendering the animations and generate the .mov files I've converted the videos to gif with transparent background to be posted here.
I'm also sharing 3 tansparent png generated from render .mov for each coin.

As always, feel free to download all graphics and use as you wish

Alien Art Hive Community

alien.gif

alien3.pngalien2.pngalien1.png

sep1.png

BRO Token

bro.gif

bro3.pngbro2.pngbro1.png

sep1.png

d.buzz App

dbuzz (1).gif

db3.pngdb2.pngdb1.png

sep1.png

VSC.Network Project

vsc.gif

vsc3.pngvsc2.pngvsc1.png


sep1.png

Thanks for following me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now