Happy Birthday!

March 20, 2021 - Hive is one year old! 🎂🎉👶

PicsArt_03-19-10.36.43.jpg

Happy Birthday Hive!
Happy Birthday DApps and Communities!

Happy Birthday all of we!

Lots of good things happened to Hive since March 20, 2020! 💪

Remembering how was this day to me here is my first post on Hive Blockchain, as you can see the Steem thing was hot in me.. but nowadays, honestly I really don't know what's going on Steem, I simply don't care, not my chain!


Here is my first post on hive

👇👇👇

Here we go Hive!

Yeah!

Here we go Hive!

For my first post in Hive Blockchain I've made an animated gif in my mobile phone with Gif Master App for Android.

bh2k30.gif

Hope you like it and LONG LIVE TO HIVE!!!

👆👆👆


Just by curiosity my first upvotes on Hive was to @rmach, @stellabelle, @lordbutterfly, @dinglehopper, @roelandp and @juliakponsford.

Screenshot_20210319_220004.jpg

And I will finish like on my first Hive post.

LONG LIVE TO HIVE!!!

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center