Made it safely to the hive

2020 has been the strangest year so far. Through last year and even now steemit, now #thehive has been what's carried me through. However I sort of lost the plot for a short while and wasn't quite so active as I wanted to or should have been.I was amiss in my absence and I got just rewards for it.

beeclipartgrey1.jpg
(not my photo. it is clipart that I found on Google)

I was nearly left behind. Between some terrible family affairs, hardforks, near cyclones, the corona virus, etc and multiple changes to what was just becoming a familiar playground I totally lost the plot for a bit.

When I realized the bus has left and I was still standing on the pavement there was a bit of a panic on my side. I've been almost scared to press the keyboard buttons to follow. Not knowing whether I can make the connection or even manage to find my way.

But you know what? thank you so much to @simplifylife for your super easy hints on how to come over to The Hive. My panic is gone. I've made it through the darkness and came out alive on the other side. This article simplified the process a hell of a lot. https://steempeak.com/hive-148441/@simplifylife/hive-ing-made-ridiculously-simple-for-everyone

Let's do this thing!

Thank you to everyone that works hard to keep our community going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center