RE: RE: Hive magnets street-marketing campaign in Poland.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive magnets street-marketing campaign in Poland.

RE: Hive magnets street-marketing campaign in Poland.

Great. I believe printing in PL and sending to UK might be cheaper than producing it on site. I don't have a clear plan how to organise it yet. Keep in touch, i'm going to gather team since I see there are more people interested in cooperation.

Payout from this post will cover printing of another batch, but sending it will cost another 5HIVE per one shipment. Also I can produce custom QR code magnets or just magnets with Hive logo, possibilities are endless. My link is just a most general thing I was able to produce. If you have a bettet idea for it, please send me a link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center