RE: RE: How do you consume content on hive?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you consume content on hive?

RE: How do you consume content on hive?

Where do you read or watch hive content? (phone, laptop, desktop)

Desktop PC

How do you organize content consumption? Do you have a fixed allocated time for it? Do you do it spontaneously? Or, how else? Do you consume content at all?

When I have free time in my work time only. Consume and read the content depending on what content it is. For food or cuisine, I usually see every word tho mostly focusing on the recipe and how to make it. Other things? I just read the main point only.

Do you watch videos on hive? Do you read posts through from A to Z?

Watch... depends... Sometimes I'm not watching videos because I don't have that much time to watch. Maybe A to Q? or sometimes A to J and then R to Z 🤔. Depends on what they write.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center