RE: RE: BZ RedditPosh CR and now PS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BZ RedditPosh CR and now PS

RE: BZ RedditPosh CR and now PS

Without a doubt, CR has been giving off great vibes, at least for me and those who consistently comment on my posts. I believe it will gain more traction in the future as more people realize they’re earning extra rewards through their engagement.

You've done a fantastic job with CR, and I think you're on the right track with PS too. Offering lite accounts and the ability to integrate with all frontends is definitely the way to go. I’ll be sure to follow your future announcements to learn more about PS.

Thanks for continuing to build such cool features for the chain! 🙏🏻

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center