My Introduction To The Hive Community

My name is Catfish Billy I love cryptocurrency and I am excited to be on Hive.

I will be posting news about both Hive and Hive Back Dollars. The Hive Blockchain is quickly becoming one of the fastest growing blockchains in the world and it is really exciting to be apart of this.

image.png

There are many things to report on like the development of apps, witnesses, community strength and progression.

With tokens such as Hive it is important to not value this token based on market data but rather the overall strength of the Hive blockchain.

Special thanks to @wedacoalition for helping me get started on Hive.

image.png

An explosion in volume at such a low price is in a way, is the same way volcanoes are made :)

Conversion rate for Hive to USD for today is $0.105906. It has a current circulating supply of 347 Million coins and a total volume exchanged of $170,569

Market data via https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center