A Small Hive Milestone :)

Good morning my fellow Hivers, Splinterfriends, Soulkeepers, Demon-fighting Monks and everyone else :)

Last week I hit a pretty huge milestone - 500k Staked $SPS 🎊🎊🎊

@captaindingus/a-really-big-splinterlands-milestone-

After posting that, life got a little crazy... things at work have been nuts - we had our GM resign and one of our Sales Manager left too 😐

I've been working my second job again as well. For those who don't know, during the day I sell Acura/Audi/BMW and at night on the weekends I Uber.

untitled.gif

With all that being said - I did just hit a milestone I think is worth sharing!

untitled.gif

I am sure this makes me a "Tadpole" or something but with recent posts from AZircon highlighting the disparity in Asset Ownership for most Splinterlands Players...

@azircon/hive-holding-of-splinterlands-players-20

I decided to start accumulating Hive much more than I previously did!

Today, after my small Hive purchase as well as my conversion of my $HBD savings to HP I hit 5,000 Hive Power!

Well... I kinda blew past the 5k mark and I hit 6,500+ Hive Power!!!

image.png

I delegate a chunk to @splinterboost because of my schedule and it helps me help the Splinterlands Ecosystem as well as earn a bit of Hive that I might forget to claim otherwise (I've been gone a week!)

My next goal is 10k HP and I hope to hit that by the end of the year!!

untitled.gif

I look forward to hitting that milestone as well as seeing what milestones my fellow Hive Gaming players can hit!!

Lucoa.gif

That's all I have for you today folks!! Thank you for reading and I would LOVE for you to join me in game!!

Naturally, after everything leading up to this moment, I do think Splinterlands and Soulkeep are some of the BEST web3 games out there!

They bring the #play2earn feature to the forefront of development as well as many opportunities for people to earn rewards - whether Player or Investor!!

If you're interested in the future of gaming, it's worth checking out!

You can sign up here: Splinterlands

Cheers 🍻,

  • CaptainDingus

Until Next Time.png

#Splinterlands #Soulkeep #play2earn #web3 #NFTGaming #Rebellion #Conflicts #TowerDefense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now