πŸŽ‰ 1 year on Hive 🀠

It's my birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ on Hive hehe.
I've been thinking about what to write ✍️ for a week now when I reach my one year on hive I saw other hiver wrote amazing post on their 1 year to 5 year or maybe more on hive the advice they give is incredible I just share with you some of my achievements while I write this.

I got 3 badges from the power up day from January to march the funny thing about this is I didn't plan to get it on January I was keeping 10hive to transfer to my binance and want to teach myself how to withdraw but due to work schedule is so crazy I just decided to power up on 1st January suddenly I see a message that I earn a badge for power up day haha 🀣 basically it was a fluke since that happened I've been keeping 10hive each month to get more power up badges. There is benefits in doing so such as earning bigger upvote from Hivebuzz and also other benefits im not sure of you can check them out if you like.

This is the other badges I received from hivebuzz you can check your own badges yourself just click the search button and put your name on it it's quite interesting and make you want to Collect more badges yourself.

One interesting fact I found that I am number 17574 on the blockchain according to hivebuzz not sure how the leaderboard is calculated but they show how much you posted, replies, hp etc..

I guess that's all for now thank you everyone who have helped me to understand hive better and all the support that was given to me appreciate all of you.

Wish you all good health and keep on hiving hehe thanks again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center