Hello World!

[ENG - 2021]

HI EVERYONE!
I am Kacper, but here I will be known as Brzezin. I am a 21-year-old boy from central Poland.

About me:

I am a student of national security at the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń. In my free time, I devote myself to self-improvement which is the world of cryptocurrencies. My hobbies are kickboxing, self-defense techniques and muay thai. I love music, technological innovations, curiosities and sports. Don't be fooled by my dark side, I turn into an energetic party animal after dark. Everyone has a brain reset sometimes! :) Hello to all of you and to each and every one of you, I think I will stay here longer. I look forward to fruitful cooperation!

[POL - 2021]

CZEŚĆ WSZYSTKIM!
Jestem Kacper, ale tutaj będę znany jako Brzezin. Jestem 21 letnim chłopakiem ze środkowej Polski.

O mnie:

Jestem studentem bezpieczeństwa narodowego na Uniwersytecie Mikołaja Kopernika w Toruniu. W wolnych chwilach poświecam się samodoskonaleniu jakim jest świat kryptowalut. Moim hobby jest kickboxing, techniki samoobrony i muay thai. Uwielbiam muzykę, nowinki technologiczne, ciekawostki i sport. Niech was nie zmyli też moja ciemna strona, po zmroku zmieniam się w energicznego imprezowicza. Każdemu przydaje się czasami reset mózgu! :) Witam was wszystkich i każdego z osobna, myślę że zostanę tu na dłużej. Liczę na owocną współpracę!

BRZEZIN

IMG-20210307-183833.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center