Hive Lives in the Heart of a Guy They Call Tako šŸ™šŸ¾

img_9020.gif
Source

Last week of class, new job coming, Iā€™m about to get a chance to further my education, data analysis certificate is getting closer to being completedā€¦ Did I forget anything?

So much to celebrate, and so many blessings coming. A good portion of it is due to my time spent on hive! Iā€™ve gotten to develop new interest and was introduced to a lot of new perspectives that have had a positive effect on my perception.

Iā€™ve gotten a chance to express myself uninterrupted without a lot of bullshit that I get in other settings and I really appreciate this community for that.

I hadnā€™t been doing a ton of posting lately but itā€™s something that I miss. Iā€™ve just been in a crazy learning period that has been pretty time consuming but Iā€™m getting to the point where Iā€™m learning enough to be able to share things with you all. So hopefully we can start getting back to a semi-regular posting schedule hears in a couple of weeks.

img_9021.gif
Source

Iā€™ve been developing some new skills in excel and SQL. Iā€™m about to learn how to use tableau pretty soon and get into my first programming language R! And I canā€™t help but to think this all started with using markdown to create hive postsā€¦

But be on the lookout for new content in that area. Also gonna be getting back to blockchain content and Freewrites like this.

But I just had to let you all know that my appreciation for the platform had been growing even without me doing a ton of posting.


img_8246.png

šŸ›‘ STOP MISSING OUT! šŸ›‘

img_8217.png

img_8218.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now