Am Amazed Cause I Couldn't Believe I'll Finally Get What I Wanted!!!

Am so amazed and happy cause finally a long waited journey have been accomplish today, so just wanna share my little part of story here with you guys. It all about my first time in this platform,it was a friend of mine who introduce me to it some years back and I find it difficult to join and she tried her best to make sure am in,don't know why I couldn't open the account myself, so I had to meet an hiver to create the account for me and all they needed was money before helping me so I had to let it go not untill I tried it again today. I actually met some and he just agree to open the hive account for me without any penny. Am so happy and grateful please treat me as a new baby😎😎

FB_IMG_16771913898118073.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now