The beauty of a slumbering love

Watching you sleep peacefully is the most satisfying thing I've done so far
You look like peace it self
Some would say if peace was a person
Watching you brings so many thoughts to mind
Will you really stay
Will you fret
Will you get tired or
Will you suddenly realize I wasn't worth it
These thoughts drives sleep further and further away from my eyes but what is to be done ?
Then comes my wishes
To keep you for as long as I can
To cherish you and to love you
But then what happens when there's been a change ?
When you no longer yearn for my presence
When my face feels so familiar and you get tired of it
What then happens when my home becomes boring
What then happens when my body no longer amuses you
What then?
After all these I wanna wake you up and talk
But you look so peaceful
So I'll enjoy the scene till you wake
For it is the present that makes sense
The future which is yet to come will handle

itself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center