My intro to hive

Hello friends, introduce my name is Mizwar, and I am a graduate of one of the tertiary institutions, at the moment I am 22 years old and currently looking for work while writing articles, as usual other friends who participated in supporting our blog. I am originally from Aceh (Indonesia) with the best campus graduate in Aceh namely the state polytechnic Lhokseumawe, for three years I became a student who plays a role in the campus environment in organizations, this makes me very happy with what I do, due to the encouragement of the manifestation of love I am concerned and socializing.

Trace a lot of experience I got when in a campus organization, but getting to know each other is what makes me proud to live this life. Besides my busy schedule in college, I also didn't forget to maintain my body fitness, which is by playing sports every evening by playing soccer, also futsal which fully supports my friends' hobbies, in addition to maintaining a healthy body, I also have a hobby in photography. in several advertisements, until I decided to become the owner of the camera in taking pictures. the location that I went to is very interesting for nature lovers, ranging from waterfalls, mountains, to travel to all the islands in Indonesia.

Interesting right !
Of course it is very interesting with what I have and what I have lived all this time. At the moment I am trying to hone my talents in the world of singing, Alhamdulillah, I have built nasyid groups for more than 4 years, so that they are widely known in the local community.

But this time I want to share my experience in an article or blog that I want to devote, so that other friends can be motivated and enthusiastic about living this life, this time I found this blog so I could share it from the side that I experienced, and hopefully it will be of benefit for myself also for other friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now