My Hive account got compromised

Hey everybody,

I apologize for posting non weed content but I had to and this might be the last post from this account or it might even get deleted before posting. Either way guys, this account has been compromised by @naru-celier, and using it is not secure anymore. This filthy pro hacker has been into my system, don't know how he did it, I'm still on guess though! Getting into my wallet, he has been playing nicely with the funds, a pretty small one atm. He has powered down quite all and changed all the keys. I was a fool to keep my hive key pdf in my email.

I don't think I can access this account as the thief has changed all the keys using my Owner key that he got within the pdf and I'm not able to log in to my account from hive.blog except for Ecency where I have been pre-logged in since before.

Also, I was thinking to invest some 1000 HP into this account, and thankfully I didn't do it here. But surely will be doing it with my new account, as soon as I get one. Lastly guys, I dearly love this Weedcash community, in particular, not to mention Hive too, and will be back soon. Don't know where I start from now, but I guess I have to...

I wish all my Hive and Weedcash folks a very awesome festive season ahead 💚👍

Any recovery tips would be highly helpful

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now