My Five StreakBreaker Friends On Snapchat


To add someone as a friend in Snapchat is easy but to keep the streaks fun for a long time is the tough thing. Unfortunately I had the some friends in my friends list who's break my heart for the several times by breaking the streaks.

When the first time my friend break the streak it was the Heart-Breaking thing and I feel too much angry. Because at that time I recently started to make the streaks.

Iqra is my good fellow I started making streaks after taking admission in Mphil and our streaks fun were going well and good. Then due to omicron virus holidays she need to gone back to her home. As she is the princess of hilly areas where internet signals not working well and finally my heart getting broken and our more than one month efforts gone to waste.

My second streak breaker friend is Hajra Jano🤩. She broke the streaks for the two times and after the efforts of 50, 50 days. First she changed her Mobile and forget the password etc of her old account. Then she made new account and after 45 days she again break the streaks. This time she deactivate her account and that's why our streak love broke and now she made the third account. Hope so this time she will never do any blunder.

My legend streak breaker friend is my billo ( actually she was the biggest fan of recent Ramadan special drama Chaudhary & Sons and called everyone Billo , Billo and I start calling it Billo).
She broke my heart several times that I never explained in the words🤣. We are making the streaks from the past three months but every 15 days she broke the streaks and same reason she is also the fairy of hilly area and when she gone to the home for holidays her internet didn't work and streaks breakdown.

My some snapchat friends break the streaks just because of the reason that they didn't find the time to open the Snapchat ( the busy peeps😹). Anyhow Isfi also break my heart for the several times and now from almost one week she is completely offline from Snapchat.

The most heart-touching streakbreak incident was happened with that girl. She is only unknown girl that add with me on Snapchat. And our streaks score going to become 100 and then accidentally our streak broke am feeling so bad for this. But it's okay we will make it again.

Closing Thoughts:
Snapchat is one of the my heart-favourite social media platform, where I stay happy and try to explore the new new things there. I liked the every feature of Snapchat especially the privacy, the profile pictures , the amazing selfies filters and the Snapstreaks. That's why my morning started from the Snapchat and also night ended while scrolling on the Snapchat.

Thanks For Reading....!
All images are original and belong to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center