Blacklisted

So I just logged into hive.blog yesterday with my old steem account. I have neither posted nor commented here at all yet I have been blacklisted by #spaminator.

I was not blacklisted when I just found out about hive.blog and logged in. It happened some time at night. Confused about what I did wrong, I tried looking for help and found none. I joined the @guiltyparties discord server which I found through the guiltyparties website. However I didn't see any help section on the discord server which I then decided to write something hoping someone could explain why happened.

At the time I am writing this post somehow I am no longer blacklisted by #spaminator but I would still like to know why I was blacklisted so I can prevent it from happening in the future. Moreover, how did it just disappear? I have no clue whatsoever what is going on and would really appreciate it if anyone has any answers.

A screenshot I took on my phone while I was blacklisted earlier today

Screenshot_2020-06-27-18-18-26-882_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot I took at the time of writing this post through my phone as well

Screenshot_2020-06-27-21-38-53-913_com.android.chrome.jpg

I do not mind creating a new account if the if there is no way around it. However I would still love to know what happened.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center