Can We Picture the Words? /Kelimeleri Resimleştirebilir miyiz ?

EN

Hello, today I would like to talk about a game that some of us know but some of us will meet new. This is actually both a game and a mind-boggling activity and puzzle. I can say the dance of pictures and letters as a clue. This is a dance that seems quite complicated but can be solved very easily as you play and solve it. Yes, I don't want to confuse too much, as many of you guessed, I'm talking about resfebe. I can say that this puzzle, which I solve a lot in daily life, has contributed a lot to me, especially in terms of being able to think productively. I would not be exaggerating if I said that I had a lot of fun with the people around me, now I would like to play the resfebe game with my dear friends who are reading this article. Now I will share a resfebe image that you will not have difficulty in one after the other. Let's see which of our friends can solve this puzzle. Have fun...


TR

Merhaba sizlere bugün bazılarımızın bildiği fakat bazılarımızın ise yeni tanışacağı bir oyundan bahsetmek istiyorum. Bu aslında hem bir oyun hem de zihnimizi geliştirici bir bir etkinlik ve bulmaca. Resimler ve harflerin dansı diyebilirim ipucu olarak. Oldukça karmaşık görülen ancak oynadıkça ve çözdükçe çok kolay bir şekilde çözülebilen bir dans bu. Evet çok kafa karıştırmak istemem birçoğunuzun tahmin ettiği gibi resfebeden bahsediyorum. Günlük yaşamda çokça çözdüğüm bu bulmacanın bana özellikle üretken düşünebilmek anlamında oldukça katkısının olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Çevremdeki insanlarla da çok eğlenceli vakit geçirdiğimi söylesem abartmış olmam şimdi resfebe oyununu bu yazımı okuyan siz değerli arkaşlarımla da oynamak isterim. Şimdi alt alta 1 tane zorlanmayacağınız bir resfebe görseli paylaşacağım. Bakalım hangi arkadaşlarımız bu bulmacayı çözebilecek. İyi eğlenceler...

IMG_20220803_195234_295.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center