Looking forward to seeing the @tron and @Steemit communities working together.. and this week market

IMG_20200216_093242.JPG
Hello guys..how are you all.. I hope you are well all.. I say about steem..
Just finished watching the live stream of @ned and @Justin..
Basically, everything stays exactly the same---
I have read so much garbage ever the last 24 hours about this acquisition of Steemit and it's effect on the steem blockchain..
Hopefully, this Livestream puts to bed some of these garbage contact...
Looking forward to seeing Tron and steem community working together..

(This week market)...
IMG_20200216_093225.JPG
The ama left so much questions and unanswer but I am hopeful that the following look will bring name perspective.. I like the possibility of @steem being listed in name @exchange.. but ofcourse.. it's too early to tell if any of this will happen...

Follow me @bobita001..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center