MY SON'S PLASTICINE PASSION

What do we buy the most often now?
Plasticine!;))

Moreover, we buy not only it, but also books about How to create different animals of it - instructions.
I like it more than when we bought dozens of useless toys for 1-2 games, and it cost lots of money!

Plasticine is a universal toy. It's useful and cheap. It develops creativity, helps to develop brain work and hemisphere connections, and it brings lots of fun for kids.
Btw I like it as well;)

Now I'll show you what my son created some days ago.
He has a collection of handmade toys already, and soon we'll have to buy new shelves for them;)


this hedgehog is my love;)
so easy to do but so cute;)


it's characters from a popular Russian cartoon where all animals are made of balls

here they are


a cat with threads

a try to make a table with food


a turtle

and this sheep is my love too
it's not of Plasticine but it's so cute and funny;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments