The Frozen Enigma- Part 1

Dylan

I have to take the measurements from the excavation site, but as you can see, things are a bit cold tonight at the base. The drone froze too. Again. Warming it up would take hours. No choice in the matter. Gotta put on my spaceman suit and get out there myself.

Living on the poles ain't no walk on the beach.

I know, I know; my humor needs work. What do you expect when you're stuck in these frozen barrens for months at a time?

In any case, I see the mine shaft up ahead. I have to put away my comms. Catch ya later, frog!

base_0001.png

Adriana

Gawd, I hate it when you call me frog. I hope you freeze your butt off.

Things are not too bad this neck of the woods, as you can see. There is a weird light out there, but I think it's just the fog off the glacier.


base_0003.png

We conducted an analysis of the samples today, and they are indeed organic. We just don't have enough to determine what species. So, you better get digging for more!

I think I'm gonna go make myself a nice hot chocolate and sit beside the heater reading classic sci-fi. What do you think of that, gecko?

Stay safe out there.

Ciao!


separator.png
Images generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion software

Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center