This content got low rating by people.

In the sea

image.png
Image

 
In the sea there is a joyful dawn,
I receive the morning humbly,
I breathe fresh air and feel happy,
here I am with you, as I promised.
The waves kiss the shore with tenderness,
the sun illuminates with its golden light,
in this instant, life is pure,
and in your company, my soul is filled.
The sea whispers secrets in my ear,
the seagulls sing celestial melodies,
in every breeze I find meaning,
and in your eyes I see special sparkles.
Together, we face any storm,
our hearts are a safe haven,
happiness truly accompanies us,
and in every moment, we build a future.
So, in this new blessed morning,
we dawn on the sea with fullness,
with humility and love, our life is unified,
and together, we reach the highest altitude.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now