Locked, with the key is thrown away πŸ”

I got secrets locked up inside the place behind my eyes. I think they're back there cuz that's where it feels like I hear the answers to the things they say. I wanna tell them, but noises come instead. If I can hear the words inside that space up there , I don't know why they can't. It gets so loud sometimes but I can't make the words come out of my mouth like theirs do. Maybe someday they'll all come spilling out, just like my applesauce when I've had enough. Until then, they're mine to keep - for better or worse.



This DRABBLE was my 100-word entry into the DreemPort #dreem-wotw challenge where we were to create a micro-fiction of 100 words, no more, no less!

Mine answered the prompt: I've got secrets

Join in today if you feel the urge!!! ☺️ The details are all here! Have fun!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency