Weekly 1000 SIM Giveaway # 22

IMG_2179.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 1000 SIM Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. I hope to focus again on the game. I am afraid I have neglected it for too long.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one

What You Win

Jackpot is 1000 SIM! Jackpot will be sent through the Hive-Engine. Good Luck!!

Notice to all previous participants the game is back:

################################

WINNER # 21

IMG_2181.png

@ckjcn22!

Thanks

Other participants: @olaf.gui, @henruc, @weirdly, @moonthumb, @cryptochroma, @flummi97,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments