47 years in this body, orgonite rain and cosmic alignments

IMG_4513.jpeg

I turned 47 yesterday so we drank champagne and all had a good old boogie in our kitchen till 2am. What a joy it was to have my mother and step dad with us for the occasion.

IMG_4045.jpeg

They have lit up the last two weeks with their presence and am so pleased they were able to spend time not only with us but also with their grandchildren. And the kittens!

IMG_4029.jpeg

Be careful what you wish for

Prior to their arrival I made it clear to the Universe what was going to happen. I was going to build a cloudbuster and we would all enjoy the rain together, a respite from the current drought. The Universe is playful however and rarely responds in the way one expects. So the cloudbuster project had to be put on hold due to revelations regarding aluminium and will not restart till a cheap source of iron powder has been found. But the orgonite making took its place and we all had an amazing time creating our own personal negative ion generators. These ones particularly powerful because they hold the exact dimensions of the Great Pyramid.

IMG_4521.jpeg

I enjoyed working up-side-down and thinking outside the box.

IMG_4317.jpeg

A quartz crystal sits at its centre surrounded by four 'flowers'.

IMG_4381.jpeg

The petals rested on a clear resin layer which becomes invisible when finished.

IMG_4385.jpeg

Feels like some kind of wonderful alien landscape to me.

IMG_4515.jpeg

But let's not forget, while these devices are often very enjoyable to look at they are also powerful machines which have the ability to harness the intentions of the creators.

Getting back to the cloudbuster story what I want to say is that it rained for almost the entire time my parents were here! Not consistently and not heavy rain, but it was there throughout, with occasional periods of sunshine for which we were most grateful.

IMG_4525.jpeg

It dawned on me this morning that our orgonite may have detected my strong desire to show my mother how I could make rain. It should be noted we now have a small army of orgonite pyramids & cones so we're not just talking about one device here. I made this observation on my morning mission up the mountain to plant some cannabis because the sky was clear as clear can be for the first time in two weeks, the day after my mother's departure. Almost as if there will be no more rain now that they are gone. Indeed, as I sit here writing this in the evening I can confirm it has been super hot all day without any clouds.

So what does it mean? Well, for me it means the devices are working. Have already tested some of them with seeds and the results were as expected.

A tray of mustard seeds here, planted at an even depth.

IMG_4305.jpeg

Next to the orgonite cone you can see a bunch of baby plants pushing their way through the soil. (I can see seven in this shot).

IMG_4303.jpeg

While over on the other side you can see very few. (I can see only two).

IMG_4304.jpeg

The plants on the left continued to grow faster than those on the right and this is all the evidence I need. That which affects plants also affects humans and that which affects humans also affects the environment.

Just be careful what you are wishing for while making your orgonite!

Next week we will run further tests by putting the orgonite in the freezer with water above and below them. If they are working there will be offshoots of energy like little arms of a vortex captured in the ice.

We have not yet solved the bubble problem described in my last orgonite post but they are at least vastly improved since my mother's creation seen here.

IMG_4197.jpeg

My alien landscape flower pyramid and hers are like brother and sister, made with very similar materials. In this way I will be able to better connect with her in the UK, sending over the required energies.

IMG_4194.jpeg

Planetary conjunctions & the number 23

The last thing I wanted to mention in relation to my birthday is the number 23 and a cosmic alignment which took place that night.

I was born on the 23rd of May at 2.30pm. And here we are in the year 2023. Also, if you halve my current age of 47, you get 23.5! So it seems to me there are a lot of 23s going on and I felt the significance of this day even more strongly when, at the moment of her departure from the party, my mother observed something unusual in the sky.

IMG_4472.jpeg

Checking online the following morning I can see that "On May 24, 2023, the moon will be in conjunction with Jupiter in the constellation Aries", so can confirm that bright dot under the moon to be Jupiter.

IMG_4480.jpeg

But look closer and you will see there is a star above the moon in perfect alignment with Jupiter.

Screenshot 2023-05-24 at 18.18.55.png

It's not every day you see this kind of conjunction in the sky, so I feel blessed that it should have happened on my birthday.

My mother gave me a grounding mat which my feet will touch while I work at my computer.

IMG_4534.jpeg

While my uncle gave me a drone he doesn't use any more.

IMG_4063.jpeg

In exchange I gave him a bunch of cannabis seeds which have been charged in my copper pyramid for one week.

And I am all set now for a Summer of fun!

Love & Light everyone 🌱

IMG_4353.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency