Life?❤️

img_1819.jpg
imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

I've always wanted to know the true meaning of life. Why is it called life? Why does everybody have their definition of life, and why do we consider it precious? There are many questions about life, but I don't think that time is enough to ask them all.

To some, life will test you out so that you may become the great person you need to be. And to others, life wouldn't be called life if you did not experience to get up and fall. But I think we can all agree that it is a gift from the creator of all.

Life, a four-letter word that has been the source of all existence, is so mysterious. I would want to know the true nature of it. Do you need to possess something special to be granted with such a gift? How life becomes life? I feel like I'm only confusing myself.

In this world, everyone has something that they would call life. Everyone has their way of living their lives. They all have their little world in which they can be happy and sad. And just by looking at them, you'll see how much they appreciate what they have.

I've seen people living their dreams, but I've also seen ones who are trying to have a life. They knew a different story about life because they had it and witnessed days without rains. My story of life is nothing compared to theirs. They open any heart and shut any mouth.

I'm still inexperienced and too ignorant to say that I know everything about life. I can't even claim that life is like this or that because I did not experience the worst what the people in the streets had.

Why does someone have to be unlucky in life? Does everyone deserve the life they have? How was it that others managed to change their lives and be an inspiration to others? What does it mean to live a life? Maybe a few more years from now, I could tell what I've known about life.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center