RE: RE: The War on the Mind
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War on the Mind

RE: The War on the Mind

I made it about halfway through this and couldn't go any farther. I didn't know the science behind it, but I've known we've been subjected to mind control techniques like these for some time now. I think anyone looking at the Qanon problem can easily agree that we need laws to restrict, if not outright ban this in our society.

I consider it theft at the very least. We can't walk down the street without being subjected to a barrage of attention stealing ads and offers designed to manipulate us into doing something that often works against our own best interest. This is why it used to be illegal to advertise to children in such a manner that made it unclear where the program they were watching ended and the ads began. Youtube, not being governed by the same laws as television, has exploited this. Same for social media. It's open season on us all.
Thank you for posting this! I hope I can finish it later, but I don't think I can handle the crushing weight of knowing any more...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center