My corn plants have not yet finished developing but that does not discourage me//Mis plantas de Maíz aún no terminan de desarrollarse pero eso no ca a desanimarme

Happy Thursday night to all the Hivers friends, once again sharing here with the #Hagro community, a few days ago I planted some corn plants and honestly I was very happy since the ears were beginning to show up but something has happened with which I did not counted although given the conditions it was to be expected that this would happen.

Feliz noche de Jueves para todos los amigos Hivers, nuevamente compartiendo aquí con la comunidad #Hagro, desde hace ya unos días sembré algunas plantas de Maíz y sinceramente estaba muy contento puesto que ya las Mazorcas empezaban a mostrarse pero ha ocurrido algo con lo que no contaba aunque por las condiciones dadas era de esperar que eso sucediera.

Right now I am discouraged but I am not going to stop doing the job of maintaining them the best I can since I still have the illusion that I can get a good harvest. There is a factor that I cannot control and that is the following: The weather, since it did not rain more continuously, has affected and I have irrigated a lot, but it has not been enough on this occasion, which has not favored the growth of the cobs at all, how You can see in the photographs they are small and thin. Also if we add to that the ants who also damage them by eating them, I needed a little more time and search beforehand for a remedy to avoid their presence. It's not what I wanted but I'm going to keep working hard every day; That's for sure and I won't give up that easy my friends Hivers.

Ahora mismo estoy desanimado pero no voy a dejar de realizar el trabajo de mantenerlas lo mejor que pueda ya que todavía tengo la ilusión de que puedo obtener una buena cosecha. Hay un factor qué no puedo controlar y ese es siguiente: El clima al no llover de manera algo más continua eso ha afectado y mucho he regado pero no ha sido suficiente en está ocasión lo cuál no ha favorecido en nada al crecimiento de las Mazorcas cómo pueden ver en las fotografías están pequeñas y delgadas. Además si a eso les sumamos a las hormigas quiénes también las dañan al ir comiendoselas me faltó un poco más de tiempo y buscar con anterioridad un remedio para evitar su presencia. No es lo que pretendía pero voy a seguir trabajando fuertemente todos los días; eso es seguro y no me rendiré así de fácil amigos Hivers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center