Starting My Journey on Hive, Here is my Introduction!

Hello everyone,
I am Zeeshaan from Delhi, the capital city of India. I am 26 years old and i am starting my journey om Hive blockchain today.

I am a computer science engineer currently working with IRIS Software Group Limited. I don't know anything about this place right now but i will get aware about this in coming days. Atleast i hope i will get familiar with things here.

That is me in the picture above. I have interest in investing long term and my younger brother is working in blockchain industry so that is how i get to know alot about this industry and projects.

I am a small investor and have invested money in bitcoin already but i want to explore good projects and invest in them as well. I have heard that next one year we will see market coming up, the bitcoin is trading at 28ooo dollars and i am happy already as i bought around 20000 dollars.

When market will start to come up i will sell my bitcoin. I have read many reports that predicts bitcoin to go 100000 dollars in next market bull run.

I like watching anime, i like reading, i have a little knowledge of Singing as well and i use to sing when i was in school and college. I got married last year and since then i have not been able to do all the stuff i like.

Priorities gets created and that is why we leave few things and we have to adopt few new things that is compulsary in life. I think this is what life is about and well that is a small intro of mine.

I want to ask one thing with people reading till here, i uploaded my profile picture but i can not see it. Why is this happening with me? I can see on the left side of my blog but not on the top right corner.

Thanks all for reading down till here, thank you 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments