My favorite game: The talking Angela

20240613_062425.jpg

Thinking about these week Indiaunited contest title my favorite game check here

I couldn't help both remember those days when I was a child. I don't even own my own phone at that time but I had access to my mum's mobile. I would download games on her phone to play with my siblings , she would always warn us especially me to leave her Phone for her Maybe because am always seen with the phone either playing games and songs.

I could still remember playing The talking Angela all the time with my mum's phone.

My love for the game is as a result of my love for little children. The fact that I have to always change her clothes,her shoes, and make her bed, feed her and bath her makes me very happy and satisfied at my young age
Anytime that my talking Angela feels tired and can't play with me, I'll make her bed and lay her down to sleep and I will also wait for her to regain energy (I will wait for some minutes) before I can continue playing with her.
The game allows you to shop for Angela .you can either shop for her foods, fruits or her cloth and shoes and that's the best part for me.

20240613_062827.jpg

Playing these game as a little child was as a result of my love for little children, growing up I love to take care of little children. I love to look at their tiny nose , I love to watch them turn their innocent body on the bed (babies are very cute and funny when they're very small but
becomes troublesome as they grow up🥰)

Oh how time flies and habits change!
These days i no longer give attention to playing games all the time except when am bored, angry or feeling depressed (especially when am depressed)
I only play games these days to lift my mood a little because believe or not games has a way of making someone forget about a problem at that particular time and hopefully for me I still find Angela very useful though I also play other games like Nigerian whot and ludo game.

Thanks for reading to the end , you can also share with everyone your favorite game and why you love and adore the game by participating in these contest
Contest link : iucontest

All Photos were screenshot by me and designed on pixallab by me

Discord account: yummycruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center