πŸ’—πŸŽ΅'Sunset time' cover and Playing Rising star gameπŸŽ΅πŸ’—

Hello Hello
My lovely indiaunited community,

Welcome back to my new blog. I haven't been active on Hive for about 4 months. The reason is that my health has deteriorated. Now that I'm slowly recovering, from today I'll try to post every day like before.

Today I'm going to talk about the Rising star game I played with a cover song that I sang with my friend. Before talking about the Rising star game, I will first tell you about the meaning of the song and the singer. Let's get started.

The name of this song is 'Ne Nyoyin', and this song is sung by singer Lin Nis. 'Ne Nyoyin' means sunset time. The summary meaning of this song is that it was written about the last time the two lovers broke up at sunset and how painful it was for him at that time. This song was sung by me and my friend for fun, so it's a little bad. I apologize for that too.

For this song, I used the C family, and I played C Am F C Dm G as a round chord. As for the strumming pattern, I used D D UDUD D DU slow go go pattern. I mentioned the video above.


Lyrics

I foresaw that we would part when the sun went down
I don't want to say the last words
Will it rain from your beautiful eyes?
Let the same ideas that we both imagine together be buried in your mind
Little words that will come out of your lips
Even though time is running normally, I am afraid of that thing
Are we going to end up with these painful feelings?
I don't dare to think about it anymore
When the sun is dark, we must part
I want to stop time
I hate lives where we have no chance to meet again

Now it's time to talk about the Rising star game I played today. Since I've been sick, I've had to cut down on screen time, so I haven't been playing any games besides the Rising Star game. Today is the first day I play the Rising star game again. So now I started buying One pack.
Normally, I'm not lucky enough to get 2 common cards and 1 rare card from one pack, but today I got an epic card instead of a rare card.
All 3 cards I received today are instrument cards.
The cards I received today are E25 K620, i6 Mid Range Acoustic and i241 LS89.
i241 LS89 includes 5 slots and i6 Mid Range Acoustic includes 10 slots. Since the E25 K620 card is an epic card, it even includes luck200.
That's it for today. Tomorrow I will be back with a better post.
Bye Bye.

@winelay πŸ‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments