This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Learning And Depending. #iucontest, 16

I am still young and my financial capacity is not that's big to support me in times of emergency. I live a life that depends on my supporters and sponsors who help me handle financial demands that are bigger than me.

Welcome to this week's #iucontest. Follow this link

We know that life has levels. And at the various levels, the responsibility of Carrying on with life demands are dependent on the individual's ability to handle such. For those of us who are still schooling, we are yet to be launched into the full stream of being able to sustain ourselves financially. At the level that I am, I have heard about emergency funds and emergency funding but I am incapacitated to handle such because my income generation is not fully established.

Learning

I am learning how to be financially stable and reliable when I grow up. I learned about financial management in my school activities and studies. I learned from observing what my parents and guidance are doing rightly. I am learning how to be disciplined in the way I spend money. I am learning how to create money making ventures. I am learning how to effectively manage my customers and clients so that I will be able to build a big and strong patronage base for my businesses. I am learning how I will be able to build a reliable plan system for my financial life.

Depending

As a student and a youth who has people to whom she is answering to, I depend on my guidance and sponsors for every emergency that arises to demand money. I depend on those who are like parents to me. They satisfied my financial needs while I endeavor to remain a faithful and obedient child. I collect money for everything I needs to do in school and some of my basic needs at home.

Trying To Be Responsible In Bits
.
Though I am learning how to grow and manage my own finances, I am trying to be responsible by practicing some simple money making techniques. I learn to be accountable. I refuse to just spend the little I have irrationally and carelessly. I learned how to avoid spending out of impulse. I learned how to make a budget to regulate how I spend my money.