Win STARBITS 5000 and Experience on Boss Fight

Have a nice day !!!

This post is about Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 5000
End DateOctober 14, 2023
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below 👇

@ladymisa
@blitzzzz
@bitandi
@subidu
@henruc
@chanmin
@rtonline
@uthantzin
@diochen
@circlebubble
@fredkese
@nietokilll

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @fredkese

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 5000 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!
img_0.19700295277893914.jpg
How are you doing?

If you want to play Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe


The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

I started playing the TerraCore Game about 141 days.
My Rank is now on 122.
I will try to be my Rank 1-100 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Today I had the Fuel FLUX for the Ship, so I had a Boss Fight in the Oceana planet.
It cost 1 FLUX to do a Boss Fight in Oceana.
1 FLUX was purchased for 1.305 HIVE.
I failed my Boss Fight today and didn't get any crates.

So I invested 175.281 HIVE or 58.755$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency