Buying NFTs & Win STARBITS 5000 as Getting Water while it Rains

Hello friends.
It's raining this morning.
It's raining, so I haven't gone to work yet.
I'm self-employed, so I can take as much time off as I want.
I live at home, but I don't live for free.
I did Reading, Commenting and Voting on Hive Blockchain.
I Played Rising Star and Terracore Game.

I went to buy a cardpack this morning and Rising Star Game doesn't allow me to purchase packs.
So I went to Market Collection and bought two Rare People NFT Cards.

Screenshot_2023_0830_074343.png

They are R358 Luke with Fans 125, Skill 150, Luck 2 and IM 5 and
R371 Christian with Fans 125, Skill 150, Luck 2 and IM 5.

It's raining, so we have water to get rainwater.
The water from the gutter can be stored and used in the concrete tank.
Here, I want to discuss the word "Getting water while it rains".
IMG_20230830_073023.jpg
If it's still raining, won't we be able to use the water we need in the future?
This means that you can take it while you have the opportunity and use it when you need it.
We can say that it is better to take what we want to use while we still have the opportunity than to work to get it when we need it.
Now, friends, how do you my getting water while it's raining?

Below is about Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 5000
End DateSeptember 6, 2023
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below 👇

@henruc
@chanmin
@ladymisa
@blitzzzz
@fredkese
@nietokilll
@supriya.gupta
@uthantzin
@nilarwin
@rtonline
@loxavius

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @nilarwin
Screenshot_2023_0830_072121.png
You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 4500 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!
img_0.19700295277893914.jpg
How are you doing?

If you want to play Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency