Exploring Terracore The reason why damage is important

This is a new day after the break of few days, I am here with importance of damage in the game. There were many stats we saw in game but damage seems the more important to me comparing to rest other stats.

Source

Damage more = more win from attacks. That is why damage is more important, If someone purely focus on damage I think that will help him in the good way. Also defense will only work after you have good production rate of scraps on the lands you have in game.

Damage is not dependent and we will win scraps from it no matter what engineer or defense we have. I can be wrong as well but that is how I think at the time of writing this blog for everyone.

thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center