Cool things are there in NFT, the terracore crate

It's another day exploring terracore, last time I saw Crates and shared about them and they were looking beautiful. Today I saw items that crates contain in them for us.

You can see them all below in a single picture.

I was able to identify them all but what are these capsules for?

These are capsules like thing but i dont know what are they for, as usual if someone can help me know what are these for then I will really appreciate them for that.

By the way I also started to explore a new game holozing here i made a post on it last blog was on that so everyone can also read it to know what is the game all about.

I have taken images from terracore official documents in this blogs so I give credits to them for doing so. You can see them on the link here https://cryptognome.gitbook.io/terracore/gameplay/nfts/items

thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now