How I Joined The Blockchain

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well today and that your day is going well.

Welcome to the India United Contest, the Inleo Initiative #20. It is beautiful to be here again.

Hive is a platform where nobody would want to miss. It is where you find so many things, and it is a place where people are made for financial freedom and other things.

I joined hive because I wanted to be financially free, but staying here has made me understand that hive is not just a place where you gain knowledge for financial freedom; hive is also a place where you learn a lot of things and also meet people too.

Being a decentralized sed platform, Hive has given people the opportunity to get close to other people and thereby learn a lot from themselves.

I joined the Hive Blockchain on the 31st of December 2021 and since then I have been to do a lot of things for myself.

I remember that I spoke to my cousin @tomlee about having to be financially independent and he told me about the Hive Blockchain. He put me through everything I need to know about the Blockchain and he even use to scold me about writing well. There were times I did not want to make a post but he would call me to order and tell what I would missed if I don't write. He taught me consistency and dedication, he taught how to engage on the Blockchain and told whatever I needed to know about it.

Having to do this Hive journey with him, is a great privilege and I don't take it for granted. He would always say that I should not give on myself as I would also grow and that has been visible because I have actually grown to the point of writing articles I was not able to before.

Hive has made it that if I am given a topic to write on, I could write the introduction before having to research on it. There is this confidence I have because I have learned.

Hive has also made it possible to have a library where I store my thoughts on different topics, and that is because I did not give up on writing and posting.

Thank God I joined the Hive Blockchain.
I invite @tenderdaniel and @daraclem to join this contest
@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-20-theme--how-did-you-join-hive--and-winner-announcement-of-previous-contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment