Love for my daughter

Hello all my friends,
I have a photo of my daughter when I traveled to Bagan Nyaung Oo.
I love my daughter more because it is a mother and daughter.
I am fully responsible for both the father's and mother's responsibilities of my daughter.
I teach my daughter not to be depressed, petty, or sad.
I want my daughter to be a strong child.
မိတ်ဆွေသူငယ်ချင်းများအားလုံးမင်္ဂလာပါ
ပုဂံညောင်ဦးသို့ ခရီးသွားတုန်းက သမီးဓါတ်ပုံလေးပါ
အမေနဲ့သမီး နှစ်ယောက်ထဲ ရှိသည်ကြောင့် သမီးလေးကို ပို၍ချစ်ပါသည်။
သမီးလေးရဲ့ဖခင်တာ၀န်၊မိခင်ရဲ့တာ၀န် နှစ်ခုလုံး ကျွန်မတာ၀န်အပြည့်၀ ထမ်းဆောင်နေပါသည်။
သမီးလေးကို စိတ်အားငယ်မှု၊သိမ်ငယ်မှုတွေ၀မ်းနည်းမှုတွေ မရှိအောင် ကျွန်မ သင်ပြပေးပါသည်။
ကျွန်မသည် သမီးလေးကို စိတ်ဓါတ်သန်မာသော ကလေးငယ်တစ်ယောက် ဖြစ်စေချင်ပါသည်။

A song for my daughter

The song name is an incomparable jewel
The singer is Htoo Eain Thin
a beautiful song sung by a parent with his inner feelings for his children.
My daughter's cheek is sweeter than a flower that blooms in the morning.
My daughter's voice is sweeter than the birds.
A jewel that no one in the world can compare to.
The deepest love,
My daughter created it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now