Plant beauty after watering

Hi indunited community welcome to my blog.There are many hobbies in the world. Everyone are related to any hobby.This is good for you. So sweet dear I appreciate all you having a good hobby. All have their own personal life. This is your choice which you like anything. But I tell you my hobby is gardening. I think it is great hobby in the world.Gardening passion is special blessing of our Allah Almighty. I worked hard to bring in present condition. Finally our garden is prepared. These Plants are rare which are you seeing. We daily take care their needed works. Everyone is responsible for flourish of everyone plants.

Must stand water around plants

As you know water is like a soul for plants. So I am careful about watering to Plants. Today I give it water by pipe after 2 days. Every plant roots are absorbing water so quickly because roots was thirsty. But now I think roots are happy. After it water stand on surface of earth. When water on surface then plants enjoyed. Water keep to plants neat and cleans, shiny, adorable,comfortable and happy mood for some hours. Their flowers bloom after watering. I advise to all that you must water to plants on the time.

washing plant parts

One point is that most people just give watering to garden on the surface of earth. But they forgot to thorough water onto plant parts.I put water onto the whole plants parts.Dust particles are finished. When we put water their parts blooming so much beautifully. Scenery is very seenable after the washing plants parts. As like pearls are falling to below. Water drops are looking so good and super scenic. After watering garden conditions are very attractive and charming.

Rose beauty

What a beautiful plant with rose.This Rose is very beautiful. I like red rose. Rose is shining now.Rose Shinning photography is awesome. I was very excited when I see it and quickly clicked photo of that. Everyone who came here they must see this plant roses.

Conclusion

As we know natural beauty changes our mind. Mind becomes happy when we see rose. When we see then our heart and brain feelings very emotional. Emotions make us comfortable and joyous.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now