l want something that makes it easier

If i want to buy a new phone i will go for iphone, because iPhones has a lot of space and they can operate any platform without too much loading and they works perfectly fine in browsing and making calls in area's with low coverage.

Gone are those day when mobile devices where only used for calls, people confidently used their phones to do some certains stuffs, ranging from saving media file, storing docs files and also accessing their email, i can not forget chatting on Facebook, Twitter and staying active on Hive.

Therefore having a phone in your hand that takes a lot of minutes to do something others used a second to do, that is when you will know that you have to work harder than those people to get the things you want, because even your phone has told you of where you are.

Although I am not planning to buy a smartphone anytime soon, but If really l wanted to, l would gladly go for iphone, i would not just walk in to the mall to buy it. l will run very fast to the shopping mall to grabbed it, and save myself from the stress of using a small ram phone that wastes many of my times when I want to do some stuffs.

The deal is, at any point we find ourself, we must make sure to start from there, that is what I realize about life, and also we should not let whatsoever we feel we are lacking to stop us from chasing our dreams.

Every man's dreams is alive irrespective of their challenges.

Because a time will come that does things he/she thought were difficult becomes something they can get as many as they want for theirself and to also their love one's, each and everyday I continue converting anything coming my was as lemon's to become lemonade and it is given me happiness.

If I did not budget for a thing, i will not bother myself a bit about it, because when I look at it, i will find out that it's uncalled for to be bothering myself about things i can not control.

There were once I slept off while and my device was at my hand, so In the morning I realized that I have hit the screen of the phone and it starts touching left when I wanted to touched the right side.

l overlooked it and used it like that while waiting for when I will buy a new one, that's why I do not keep my phone on the foam when I am asleep, what I do is, once I feel sleepy, l will keep the phone aside and sleep, so that I will finds it in good shape in the morning.

This is my entry in the @indiaunited contest, if you have to buy a smartphone, which one will it be and why?, participate using this link. Thanks.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now