Do Not Overlooked The Little Things

When the things we want are there for us we tends to forget about their importance and then take them as little things, yet, they might be little but the deals is, at that stage they are, the roles they played are still contributing to the betterment of our life's.

l realized that l have lived and forget myself in these aspects of appreciating the little things, for quite some times now, I have been seeing constant power supply in my area, then l have forget about those days, I was there without lt. The deal is, i was still okay, maybe sometimes going out to charge the power bank.

Therefore, ln just few days past, the light stop coming, honestly, on those days we did not have light anymore, I felt bad about it, but on the other hand, l think of me forgetting to be grateful for lt when l had it.

l was not paying attention to what l have got at all, instead l began to see lt as a normal thing, since lt's essential, l believed it was normal, but as they do take lt and brought lt, that was when l realized l was the one who forgot to appreciate what l have when I have lt and stop believing everything was under my control.

Most people do said that, "lt's when a thing we have isn't working anymore or not in our hands that ls exactly when we will understand how we truly needs that thing.

Talking of the power lt's back and most places as well are not experiencing power grid as lt was the case few days ago, l am happy for that.

l had series of events that l show no grateful efforts to, but l have set my thought to appreciate what l have and not to feel bad remembering that l didn't, maybe when lt's not there anymore.

Therefore, l want to lived my life this way, not to get overwhelmed by what l see, and lf something isn't going the way I want, that's a sign not to tried to worry myself, although in the past, l didn't understand that appreciating what i have and overlooking those i can not was going to give me a happy lifestyle, but right now, I know about it and l am craving for what Is bringing me joy.

lt doesn't create any meaningful atmosphere to be sad of a thing at all, although i am so emotional and that as well make me think of others just like I think of myself, lt's all because, i was told that lt's great to keep a good life.

But sometimes we all needs to be easy on what we do, look at it again, appreciate and as well feels happy about what's coming to us.

How often do you appreciate things ln your life? ls lt on every little things or you don't?

lmage source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center