My Introduction Post

Hello Everyone.....I am Chaitanya Sethia from India.
I am thrilled to write down my introduction post on this extraordinary platform and would like to connect to different kind of people around the globe.
I am a guitarist by passion and A pursuing chartered accountancy by profession and also pursuing bachelors in commerce.
I am pursuing my Articleship (Internship) for gaining practical knowledge in my field.
I am very fond of physical activities and in my school time I have played basketball competition in different cities of India.I have also achieved medals and certificates in basketball.
In my 10th grade, in board exams, I scored 91% and I was very happy with my accomplishment.At the same time I believed in self improvement and discipline which help me in achieving amazing result in my 12th and the final grade of schooling of 96% along with a perfect score of 100/100 in Accountancy.

I believe consistency and discipline can help achieve wonders in life. And I personally feel these two attributes are very important in any individual's life.What I achieved in 12th grade is an lifetime achievement which I can not forget throughout my life. Only 2 students in my school were able to score a perfect score out of 300 people.
But I think life is beyond studies and achievements.
I believe in living in the smallest moments of life.
Finding happiness in little things is the best possible way of living in this beautiful world.

Cricket is one sport that I adore.
I am a die hard cricket fan and also an enthusiast when it comes to playing cricket.
I have played many tournaments in my city and I am also considered one of the best bowlers of turf cricket in my city. I think involving sport in life is very important to keep ourself fit. Being physically fit helps in increasing efficiency in work.

I have completed my CA foundation and Intermediate exam . I am just one step close to completing my CA journey before which I have to complete my 2 and a half years Articleship for practical exposure.
I want to know how different business models work in practical life for which I feel CA is the best course to pursue.
In Chartered accountancy (CA) we get to know ins-and-outs of business. So knowing about ins-and-outs of multiple businesses in multiple industries help to acquire vast knowledge.
I think learning new things in life is very important. It help us to explore different opportunities available around us.

In my upcoming posts I will take you around different places where I love to travel. I will tell you about my CA journey along with my cricket madness. I am very excited to start my journey ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments